Back t0
the g00d
life
Restaurant & Bar
First-class cuisine
Grande Cuisine
Welcome to Salon Marie – home of the good life. Where a table reservation means being seated in the theatre of savoir-vivre. Where people gather for business lunches, fine dining and prime cocktails. Or for a Sunday or holiday roast.
Always joyful – always prime!
Prime
Cordon
Bleu
Prime
Steak
Prime
Wiener
Schnitzel
Prime
Drinks
Prime Times at Salon Marie
365 days a year
Breakfast Buffet
Golden Mornings
Early Bird or late macchiato? Everyone gets up sometime. Especially for our breakfast. With fresh fruits, soft-boiled eggs and crisp pastries. All you can enjoy!

Due to the current situation we do not offer breakfast for external guests.
Holiday Dinner
Sunday & holiday roast
Different times, different menus.
Your host: crisp, juicy, tender and aromatic. Fresh from the oven.
Our three-course buffet – ranging from roast goose to Beef Wellington – delicious every time!

Until further notice our restaurant will remain closed on Sundays - and the oven cold.
Lunch
Lunch Break
A cultivated, uncomplicated lunch break in the city centre. Enjoy an elevated business lunch in a relaxed atmosphere. Offering everything from a large Schnitzel to a little espresso. Prime time at lunchtime! Lunch specials and à la carte

Also our lunch menu is not on offer due to the current situation.
Dinner
Prime Dining
A special someone wants to take you out? Or are you the one extending the invitation? Maybe even treating yourself? Our recommendation: a prime American steak, octopus or vegan dishes at Salon Marie at the Grand Hôtel Wiesler.

Or if you're in the mood for an extra-special cordon bleu with Brie and Prosciutto, we know the right place for you: Grieskai 4-8, Salon Marie.
Dinner Menu
Bar
Evenings in Style
The good life has style. You'll find it only in the world's finest locations. Always paired with a good mood and friendly people. You’ll find the good life at Salon Marie’s own cocktail bar, which shows what it can do every night:
the best music, high-end drinks from Margaritas to Perrier-Jouët, and delicious bar food like lobster spaghetti and popcorn chicken. And the best part: the pleasure of great company.
Bar Menu
THE GOOD LIFE IN GRAZ
PASSION À LA SALON MARIE
The g00d life
Excellent service and prime American steaks are a must for us when it comes to living the good life. And of course, we recommend pairing your steak with great wine. Perhaps enjoyed at a dinner by candlelight in Graz, gazing across the table into the eyes of the one you love? If the sparks are not flying yet, the cocktail bar is just a few steps away. Subtle beats and fine drinks set the mood for flirting, but that’s not all. The cocktail bar is the perfect spot for negotiating, philosophising and even dancing. Which happens to be our favourite way to get moving – back to the good life.

ZuRÜck
zum guten
Leben
Restaurant & Bar
Die hohe Kochkunst
Grande Cuisine
Wärmstens willkommen im Salon Marie – wo das gute Leben zuhause ist. Wo man sich nicht nur einen Tisch reserviert, sondern einen Logenplatz im Savoir-vivre. Sich zu Business Lunches, zum Dinieren und auf erstklassige Cocktails trifft. Oder zum Sonn- & Festtagsbraten. Always joyful – immer prime!
Prime
Cordon
Bleu
Prime
Steak
Prime
Wiener
Schnitzel
Prime
Drinks
Prime Times im Salon Marie
365 Tage im Jahr
Frühstücksbüffet
Golden Mornings
Early Bird oder late Macchiato? Irgendwann steht jeder einmal auf. Besonders für unser Frühstück. Mit frischen Früchten, weichem Ei, reschem Gebäck . All you can enjoy!

Mo - So von 6:30 - 11 Uhr.
À la Frühstückskarte und/oder € 20,– Buffet
Zur Frühstückskarte
Sonn- & Festtagsbraten
Sonn- & Festtagsbraten
NEU ab dem 1. Dezember 2019:
Sonn- und Feiertage sind bekanntlich die schönsten Wochentage und werden auch im Salon Marie ausgiebig mit dem Sonn- & Festtagsbraten zelebriert. Was gibt es Besseres, als ganz entspannt ein 3-Gang-Buffet im Kreise der Familie und Freunde zu genießen?

An Sonn- und Feiertagen
von 11:30 bis 16:00 Uhr
3-Gang-Buffet für € 32,– pro Person
inklusive Suppe, Hauptgang und Dessert
Mittagstisch
Lunch Break
Die kultivierte, unkomplizierte Mittagspause in der Stadtmitte. Gepflegter Business Lunch in entspannter Atmosphäre. Vom großen Schnitzel bis zum kleinen Braunen. Prime Time zu Mittag. Selbstverständlich servieren wir auch unser komplettes Angebot à la carte.

Mo – Fr 11:30 – 15:00 Uhr
Wahlweise mit Suppe oder Salat
Abendessen
Prime Dining
Ein netter Mensch möchte Sie fein ausführen? Oder Sie sind es, der jemanden eingeladen hat? Vielleicht sogar sich selbst? Unser Vorschlag: Salon Marie im Grand Hôtel Wiesler bei American Prime Steak, Oktopus oder veganen Gerichten.

Falls es Sie aber nach einem extravagantem Cordon Bleu mit Brie und Prosciutto verlangt, haben sie jetzt nicht nur Glück, sondern auch eine Adresse: Grieskai 4-8, Salon Marie.
Zur Speisekarte
Bar
Evenings in Style
Das gute Leben hat schon Stil. Man trifft es ausschließlich in den feinsten Locations der Welt. Immer in Begleitung von guter Laune und netter Menschen. Deswegen betreibt es auch eine eigene Cocktailbar im Salon Marie Graz und zeigt dort jeden Abend, was in ihm steckt:
ausgesprochen feine Beats, prime Drinks von Margaritas bis Perrier-Jouët und exquisites Barfood wie Hummerspaghetti oder Chicken Popcorn. Sein höchster Genuss: Ihre Gesellschaft.
Zur Barkarte
02 bis 06 Dezember
Mittagstisch
Mo – Fr
11:30 – 15:00 Uhr
Wahlweise mit Suppe oder Salat
Tagessuppe € 2,50
Tagesgericht € 7,90
Tagessuppe & Tagesgericht € 8,90
Wochensalat € 6,90
BLATTSALAT MIT GEGRILLTEM HÜHNERBRUSTFILET
serve
Gutes Leben in Graz
Leidenschaft à la Salon Marie
Das gute Leben
Es muss nicht immer Kaviar sein, aber exzellentes Service und American Prime Steaks gehören für uns definitiv zur Grundausstattung eines Lifestyles mit Klasse. Dazu empfehlen wir natürlich Wein aus gutem Hause. Vielleicht bei einem Candlelight-Dinner in Graz mit herrlichem Ausblick in zwei verliebte Augen? Falls es bei Tisch noch nicht gefunkt hat, führt kein Weg an der Cocktailbar vorbei. Dezente Beats und Prime Drinks eignen sich aber nicht nur zum Flirten. Hier wird auch verhandelt, philosophiert und manchmal auch getanzt. Das ist übrigens unsere bevorzugte Fortbewegungsart – zurück zum guten Leben.
Jetzt entdecken
Specials im
Salon Marie
Sonn- & Festtagsbraten
11:30 bis 16:00 Uhr immer sonntags ab 01.12.
Monday DJ Night mit Riva Elegance
09. und 16.12. ab 20:30 Uhr
Tuesday DJ Night & Moules Frites mit Riva Elegance
10. und 17.12. ab 20:30 Uhr